View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Concetta  Mule'
Mule'Concetta
Visitation:  Sunday, September 14, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Judith A. French
FrenchJudith A.
Visitation:  Friday, September 12, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Pamela Jo Schultz
SchultzPamela Jo
Visitation:  Thursday, September 04, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Friday, September 5, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM with the famil present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, September 06, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Leonard F.  Swan Jr.
Swan Jr.Leonard F.
Visitation:  Monday, September 01, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Tuesday, September 2, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, September 03, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Judy Kay Martindale
MartindaleJudy Kay
Visitation:  Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Monday, September 1, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM, Monday
Service:  Tuesday, September 02, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Lloyd H. Behrendt
BehrendtLloyd H.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of Carolyn E.  Evel
EvelCarolyn E.
Visitation:  Friday, August 29, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the familiy present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Clyde Prevo
PrevoClyde
Visitation:  Friday, August 22, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Joyce Potter
PotterJoyce
Visitation:  Friday, August 22, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Ruth Anzo Ramirez
RamirezRuth Anzo
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, August 22, 2014 at 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery