View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Omer J. Vierthaler
VierthalerOmer J.
Visitation:  Sunday, November 02, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Monday, November 03, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, November 04, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Dorothy Gagnebin
GagnebinDorothy
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, November 01, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Patricia M. Dean
DeanPatricia M.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Donald Claypole
ClaypoleDonald
Visitation:  Monday, October 27, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Joseph Emmerich
EmmerichJoseph
Visitation:  Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6-9PM that evening
Service:  Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Judy  Regehr
RegehrJudy
Visitation:  Sunday, October 26, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  Monday, October 27, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Anna Yocham
YochamAnna
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 24, 2014 at 11:30 AM
In Memory of Randall E. Nichols
NicholsRandall E.
Visitation:  Monday, October 20, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Thomas Herd
HerdThomas
Visitation:  Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6-8PM that evening
Service:  Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Gary Gettle
GettleGary
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM
  
©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery