View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Elden Colahan
ColahanElden
Visitation:  Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with family present from 6PM to 8PM that evening
Service:  Friday, April 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Aletha Stotts
StottsAletha
Visitation:  Tuesday, April 15, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of LYnda Bernhard
BernhardLYnda
Visitation:  Friday, April 11, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Dennis E.  Burdette
BurdetteDennis E.
Visitation:  Monday, April 07, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Tuesday, April 08, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, April 09, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Harlen L. Glenn
GlennHarlen L.
Visitation:  Sunday, April 06, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Monday, April 07, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, April 08, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Rick Voeller
VoellerRick
Visitation:  Saturday, April 05, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, April 06, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, April 07, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Lucille Gettle
GettleLucille
Visitation:  Wednesday, April 02, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Thursday, April 03, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Friday, April 04, 2014 at 4:00 PM
In Memory of Mary Means
MeansMary
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Wednesday, April 02, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Dorothy Immesote
ImmesoteDorothy
Visitation:  Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, March 31, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Anita Drake
DrakeAnita
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, March 28, 2014 at 10:30 AM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery