View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Anna Yocham
YochamAnna
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 24, 2014 at 11:30 AM
In Memory of Randall E. Nichols
NicholsRandall E.
Visitation:  Monday, October 20, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Thomas Herd
HerdThomas
Visitation:  Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6-8PM that evening
Service:  Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Gary Gettle
GettleGary
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of James Hirst
HirstJames
Visitation:  Tuesday, October 07, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, October 08, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Elaine Bright
BrightElaine
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 03, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Fern Couch
CouchFern
Visitation:  Tuesday, September 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, October 01, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Archie Johnson
JohnsonArchie
Visitation:  Monday, September 29, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Virginia Myers
MyersVirginia
Visitation:  Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, September 29, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Martin Salas
SalasMartin
Visitation:  Monday, September 29, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, September 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  No Service
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery