View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Reverend Floyd Dunlap
DunlapReverend Floyd
Visitation:  Sunday, November 23, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM, with family present from 2-4PM
Service:  Monday, November 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Dondi Bender
BenderDondi
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Shirley Dearing
DearingShirley
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Services Pending
In Memory of Neta L. Teufel
TeufelNeta L.
Visitation:  Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, November 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of David D. Bartley
BartleyDavid D.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of James Aden
AdenJames
Visitation:  Friday, November 14, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6-8PM that evening
Service:  Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Chester Andres
AndresChester
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Dwayne F. Dick
DickDwayne F.
Visitation:  Wednesday, November 12, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Jacklyn Pennington
PenningtonJacklyn
Visitation:  Tuesday, November 11, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Viola Hamby
HambyViola
Visitation:  Monday, November 10, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family receiving friends from 6-8PM that evening
Service:  Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 1:00 PM
  
©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery