View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Edna L. Closs
ClossEdna L.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Toshiko Roberts
RobertsToshiko
Visitation:  Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6pm to 8pm that evening
Service:  Friday, April 25, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Rhett H.  Harper
HarperRhett H.
Visitation:  Wednesday, April 23, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the famliy present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Marilynn Mettler
MettlerMarilynn
Visitation:  Wednesday, April 23, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Ardy Wuthnow
WuthnowArdy
Visitation:  Tuesday, April 22, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, family present from 6-8
Service:  Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Russell L.  Warrington
WarringtonRussell L.
Visitation:  Monday, April 21, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with the family present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Ferdinand Hawkins
HawkinsFerdinand
Visitation:  Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Monday, April 21, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Elden Colahan
ColahanElden
Visitation:  Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with family present from 6PM to 8PM that evening
Service:  Friday, April 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Aletha Stotts
StottsAletha
Visitation:  Tuesday, April 15, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Donald H. Stovall Sr.
Stovall Sr.Donald H.
Visitation:  Friday, April 18, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 1:00 PM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery