View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Patricia Gartman
GartmanPatricia
Visitation:  Monday, August 04, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, August 05, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Richard Beale
BealeRichard
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 4:00 PM
In Memory of Mark A. Bomgardner
BomgardnerMark A.
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Friday, August 01, 2014 at 1:30 PM
In Memory of Cecelia Cherry
CherryCecelia
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, August 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Connie S.  Phillips
PhillipsConnie S.
Visitation:  Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Monday, July 28, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Joseph P. Redd
ReddJoseph P.
Visitation:  Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, July 28, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Frances J. Woodworth
WoodworthFrances J.
Visitation:  Friday, July 25, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Timothy A. Foran
ForanTimothy A.
Visitation:  Friday, July 25, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Arlen Gates
GatesArlen
Visitation:  Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM, with family receiving friends from 6-8PM that evening
Service:  Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Elaina Puls
PulsElaina
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Friday, July 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery