View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Elaine Bright
BrightElaine
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, October 03, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Fern Couch
CouchFern
Visitation:  Tuesday, September 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, October 01, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Archie Johnson
JohnsonArchie
Visitation:  Monday, September 29, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Virginia Myers
MyersVirginia
Visitation:  Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Monday, September 29, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Martin Salas
SalasMartin
Visitation:  Monday, September 29, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, September 30, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Frances Inez Hill
HillFrances Inez
Visitation:  Thursday, September 25, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Friday, September 26, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Violet Billings
BillingsViolet
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of Concetta  Mule'
Mule'Concetta
Visitation:  Sunday, September 14, 2014 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Judith A. French
FrenchJudith A.
Visitation:  Friday, September 12, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Pamela Jo Schultz
SchultzPamela Jo
Visitation:  Thursday, September 04, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Friday, September 5, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM with the famil present from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, September 06, 2014 at 11:00 AM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery