It has been our honor to serve Hutchinson families in their time of need. For current services & obituaries, or for more information, please call (620) 662-1201.

View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Hutchinson, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Marilyn Luginbill
LuginbillMarilyn
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Richard Johnson
JohnsonRichard
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Monday, July 20, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Lenora  Stremel
StremelLenora
Visitation:  Thursday, July 16, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Friday, July 17, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Charlotte Kay Hodgson
HodgsonCharlotte Kay
Visitation:  Tuesday, July 14, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Anthony  Temaat
TemaatAnthony
Visitation:  Sunday, July 12, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Monday, July 13, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Michael Nachtman
NachtmanMichael
Visitation:  Saturday, July 11, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM and Sunday, July 12, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Service:  Monday, July 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Delores Harbaugh
HarbaughDelores
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 08, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, July 09, 2015 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Mary Ann (Wiley) McKenzie
(Wiley) McKenzieMary Ann
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 08, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 08, 2015 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Mary Muns
MunsMary
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Services Pending
In Memory of George Cole
ColeGeorge
Visitation:  Monday, July 06, 2015 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM and Tuesday, July 07, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 08, 2015 at 10:00 AM
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery